A flower child is born..

Ever since I can remember, I have had a love affair with jewelry. Jewelry is timeless. It never goes out of style, it doesn’t breaks down and it always fits. The right earrings, necklace or bracelet without fail can not only change my look – but even my mood.

I can spend countless hours wandering the mall or becoming entangled in the web searching for the perfect piece. I usually know what I’m looking for and even when I find it, it’s never quite right. So, in 2014, I decided to embark on developing my own jewelry and brand. Just like that, flowerchild was born!

I hope you’ll follow flowerchild as it grows and develops. This blog is dedicated to the journey.

All flowerchild creations can now be found on Etsy! We are new and we are small, but check out the store for new pieces from time to time. I am adding new items regularly.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/flowerchildjewelryco

Leave a Reply

